Tel: +86-539-8351788
Mob: +8613053995566
E-mail: ella@jiahefilm.com
Home > Contact
Shandong Jiahe Protective Film CO., LTD.
Addresss: National Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Luozhuang District, Linyi City, Shandong Province.
Postal Code: 276000.
Tel: +86-539-8351788.
Mob: +8613053995566
Sales manager: Jack Chen
Email: ella@jiahefilm.com

Ella
Mob: +8613053995566
Email: ella@jiahefilm.com

Linda
Mob: +8618669687502
Email: linda@jiahefilm.com

Jack
Mob: +8613002793456
Email: jack@aluminumcoil.cn

Abby
Mob: +8618669685392
Email: abby@aluminumcoil.cn

Ellen
Mob: +8618560505847
Email: ellen@aluminumcoil.cn

Snow
Mob: +8618669681362
Email: snow@aluminumcoil.cn